

NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting:	CABINET
Date and Time:	WEDNESDAY, 6 JULY 2016, AT 10.00 AM*
Place:	COUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT, LYNDHURST
Telephone enquiries to:	Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000 023 8028 5588 - ask for Jan Debnam

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

*Members of the public may speak in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme:

(a) immediately before the meeting starts, on items within the Cabinet's terms of reference which are not on the public agenda; and/or

Email: jan.debnam@nfdc.gov.uk

(b) on individual items on the public agenda, when the Chairman calls that item. Speeches may not exceed three minutes. Anyone wishing to speak should contact the name and number shown above.

Bob Jackson Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire. SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

AGENDA

Apologies

1. MINUTES

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 1 June 2016 as a correct record.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

3. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

To note any issues raised during the public participation period.

4. **REVOCATION OF TOTTON AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT AREA** (Pages 1 - 10)

To consider revoking the Totton Air Quality Management Area.

5. NEW FOREST DISTRICT (OUTSIDE THE NATIONAL PARK) LOCAL PLAN REVIEW (PART 1) - PUBLIC CONSULTATION ON PLANNING STRATEGY (Pages 11 - 106)

To approve the draft consultation document to form the basis of public consultations.

6. TREASURY MANAGEMENT ANNUAL OUTTURN REPORT 2015/2016 (Pages 107 - 118)

To consider the annual report on the Council's performance on treasury management.

7. MEDIUM TERM FINANCIAL PLAN 2016 ONWARDS (Pages 119 - 124)

To consider the medium term financial plan.

To:

Councillors

Councillors

Mrs S V Beeton J E Binns Mrs J L Cleary E J Heron (Vice-Chairman) J D Heron B Rickman (Chairman)